Fixtures and Results

  • Sat 4th March – 3 Rivers Race (Caradon)
  • 29th Apr- 1st May – Scillies Championships
  • Sat 27th May – Weymouth
  • Sat 3rd June – Rock
  • Sat 17th June – ILFRACOMBE
  • Sat 1st July – Appledore
  • Sat 8th July – Clovelly
  • Sat 15th July – Mounts Bay
  • Sun 16th July- Torridge
  • Sat 6th August– Paignton
  • Sat 12th Aug- Lyme Regis
  • Sept 2nd & 3rd – Newquay Ladies Championships
  • Sept 16th & 17th – Newquay Mens Championships